Member Locations

WAGS are worldwide! Our membership boasts doctors from all over the globe. See the map below to see where our surgeons are located.

Dr. Constantino Mendieta

Dr. Constantino Mendieta

Phone: 305.389.5238

Email: drmendieta@4beauty.net

Dr. Michael Salzhauer

Dr. Michael Salzhauer

Phone: 305.761.6992

Email: therealdrmiami@gmail.com

Dr. Christopher Balgobin

Dr. Christopher Balgobin

Phone: 952.905.9103

Email: drb@arijai.com

Dr. Mark Lowney

Dr. Mark Lowney

Phone: 774.644.0494

Email: mxlowney@cox.net

Dr. Scott Blyer

Dr. Scott Blyer

Phone: 631.278.0717

Email: drblyer@cameosurgery.com

Dr. Robert Najera

Dr. Robert Najera

Phone: 972.400.7453

Email: bobbynajera@hotmail.com

Dr. Martin Jugenburg

Dr. Martin Jugenburg

Phone: 647.832.6011

Email: dr.jugenburg@gmail.com

Dr. Tarick Smiley

Dr. Tarick Smiley

Phone: 310.490.6145

Email: taricksmiley@gmail.com

Dr. Adam Oppenheimer

Dr. Adam Oppenheimer

Phone: 585.615.0432

Email: adamoppe@gmail.com

Dr. Dominic Brandy

Dr. Dominic Brandy

Phone: 412.979.5318

Email: nickbrandy@aol.com

Dr. Nick Slenkovich

Dr. Nick Slenkovich

Phone: 303.522.4035

Email: nick@plastic.md

Dr. Jonathan Kaplan

Dr. Jonathan Kaplan

Phone: 504.669.3222

Email: jonathan@buildmybod.com

Dr. Humberto Palladino

Dr. Humberto Palladino

Phone: 915.309.5406

Email: palladino@swplasticsurgery.com

Dr. Frank Agullo

Dr. Frank Agullo

Phone: 915.307.0170

Email: agullo@swplasticsurgery.com

Dr. Eddy Dona

Dr. Eddy Dona

Phone: +61404082829

Email: eddy@drdona.com.au

Dr. Clifton Lavenhouse

Dr. Clifton Lavenhouse

Phone: 404.840.4727

Email: clavenhousemd@4everyoungatlanta.com

Dr. Mona Alqulali

Dr. Mona Alqulali

Phone: 563.249.4004

Email: drmonaimg@gmail.com

Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein

Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein

Phone: 608.728.3896

Email: plasticg@live.com

Dr. Olanrewaju Ladipo

Dr. Olanrewaju Ladipo

Phone: 908.400.6110

Email: lanrebenjamin@gmail.com

Dr. Manuel Gutierrez

Dr. Manuel Gutierrez

Phone: 619.241.5360

Email: drmanuelgutierrez@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Youssef

Dr. Mark Youssef

Phone: 626.422.5900

Email: markmyoussef@gmail.com

Dr. Rolando Aguirre Mayorga

Dr. Rolando Aguirre Mayorga

Phone: +50371509099

Email: rolando.aguirre.cp@gmail.com

Dr. Mo Akhavani

Dr. Mo Akhavani

Phone: +44.7967.645007

Email: mo@akhavani.com

Dr. Ehab Akkary

Dr. Ehab Akkary

Phone: 304.692.0780

Email: eakkary@yourdreambody.com

Dr. Steven Alexander Earle

Dr. Steven Alexander Earle

Phone: 305.968.5629

Email: saearlemd@gmail.com

Dr. Gregory Alouf

Dr. Gregory Alouf

Phone: 540.353.7438

Email: aloufga@gmail.com

Dr. Gordon Andan

Dr. Gordon Andan

Phone: 646.492.9337

Email: drandan@nysurgicalarts.com

Dr. Cyracus Anyanwu

Dr. Cyracus Anyanwu

Phone: 554.811.8755

Email: stuart68@att.net.mx

Dr. Aristides Arellano

Dr. Aristides Arellano

Phone: +52.2223.77.87.22

Email: aristidesarella@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Daniel Aronov

Dr. Daniel Aronov

Phone: +61419878483

Email: daniel.aronov@gmail.com

Dr. Juan Manuel Asis

Dr. Juan Manuel Asis

Phone: 2299782422

Email: honor_asis@hotmail.com

Dr. Alexander Aslani

Dr. Alexander Aslani

Phone: +34.647.796.443

Email: aaslani@cirumed.es

Dr. Elias Barrios

Dr. Elias Barrios

Phone: +18.687.874.635

Email: fastidiola@hotmail.com

Dr. Fredrik Berne

Dr. Fredrik Berne

Phone: +46704850833

Email: fredrik@berne.se

Dr. Luis Bitar

Dr. Luis Bitar

Phone: +593.999.316478

Email: luchobitar@hotmail.com

Dr. Guillermo Blugerman

Dr. Guillermo Blugerman

Phone: +54.911 .6114.4567

Email: info+Guillermo-Blugerman@glutealsurgeons.org

Dr. Vladim Bobrovnikov

Dr. Vladim Bobrovnikov

Phone: 6462480863

Email: vb0718@gmail.com

Dr. Isidro Burnside

Dr. Isidro Burnside

Phone: (19) 2030-2075

Email: bachulfade1976@popdieta.pl

Dr. Rene Calderon

Dr. Rene Calderon

Phone: 6646933223

Email: calderon_rene@hotmail.com

Dr. Newton Canicoba

Dr. Newton Canicoba

Phone: +551.599.791.7200

Email: plastica@globo.com

Dr. Camille Cash

Dr. Camille Cash

Phone: 832.731.6544

Email: cashmd@hotmail.com

Dr. Jose Castro

Dr. Jose Castro

Phone: 915.799.1644

Email: jose.castro@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Oliver Chang

Dr. Oliver Chang

Phone: 786.405.4747

Email: ochangmd@gmail.com

Dr. Rambod Charepoo

Dr. Rambod Charepoo

Phone: 770.842.8798

Email: rcharepoo.md@gmail.com

Dr. Louis Cole

Dr. Louis Cole

Phone: 770.315.2880

Email: Lcole@atlantaliposuction.com

Dr. Gregory Crichlow

Dr. Gregory Crichlow

Phone: 246.256.5200

Email: drc@avantbluemedical.com

Dr. Angelo Cuzalina

Dr. Angelo Cuzalina

Phone: 9186255335

Email: Angelo@tulsasurgicalarts.com

Dr. Raphael Dailey

Dr. Raphael Dailey

Phone: 02183 89 37 75

Email: bradectipen1982@popdieta.pl

Dr. Chad Deal

Dr. Chad Deal

Phone: 205.266.1797

Email: chaddeal@gmail.com

Dr. Wilson DuMornay

Dr. Wilson DuMornay

Phone: 9546754401

Email: wdumornay@hotmail.com

Dr. Jonathan Fisher

Dr. Jonathan Fisher

Phone: 925.876.7936

Email: jgrsf@yahoo.com

Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein

Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein

Phone: 608.728.3896

Email: plasticg@live.com

Dr. Eduardo Gomez Casarrubias

Dr. Eduardo Gomez Casarrubias

Phone: +52.551.049.0028

Email: lalocasarrubias@hotmail.com

Dr. Carlos Gonzalez Cortorreal

Dr. Carlos Gonzalez Cortorreal

Phone: 18492788823

Email: carlos_gonzalez1310@hotmail.com

Dr. Neil Goodman

Dr. Neil Goodman

Phone: 914.589.1630

Email: ncgoodmanmd@aol.com

Dr. Arturo Grau

Dr. Arturo Grau

Phone: +595.981.415.441

Email: agrauestetica@gmail.com

Dr. K. Roxanne Grawe

Dr. K. Roxanne Grawe

Phone: 614.678.6608

Email: drgrawe@roxyplasticsurgery.com

Dr. Enrico Guarino

Dr. Enrico Guarino

Phone: +393356575464

Email: dr.enricoguarino@gmail.com

Dr. Andre Guerrero

Dr. Andre Guerrero

Phone: 909-632-8253

Email: Guerrero.cosmeticsurgery@gmail.com

Dr. Justin Gusching

Dr. Justin Gusching

Phone: 419.733.9729

Email: drgusching@southernsurgicalarts.com

Dr. Manuel Gutierrez

Dr. Manuel Gutierrez

Phone: 619.241.5360

Email: drmanuelgutierrez@gmail.com

Dr. Wilbur Hah

Dr. Wilbur Hah

Phone: 4097799775

Email: drhah95@gmail.com

Dr. Hamid Hajarian

Dr. Hamid Hajarian

Phone: 9494120848

Email: scalpel_4me@yahoo.com

Dr. William Hall

Dr. William Hall

Phone: 480.946.7100

Email: hall@infiniskin.com

Dr. Firas Hamdan

Dr. Firas Hamdan

Phone: +9613162152

Email: drfiras7@gmail.com

Dr. Grant Hamlet

Dr. Grant Hamlet

Phone: +447376126111

Email: Grant@thehamletclinic.com

Dr. Anthony Hasan

Dr. Anthony Hasan

Phone: 305.502.7007

Email: anthonyhasan@aol.com

Dr. Elliot Heller

Dr. Elliot Heller

Phone: 917.831.7947

Email: ehellermd@aol.com

Dr. Richard Hodnett

Dr. Richard Hodnett

Phone: 818.284.3027

Email: rhodnett@me.com

Dr. Tarik Husain

Dr. Tarik Husain

Phone: 305.915.3989

Email: tarikhusainmd@gmail.com

Dr. Wael Ibrahim

Dr. Wael Ibrahim

Phone: +96550417514

Email: Dr.waelmakram14@yahoo.com

Dr. Chris Inglefield

Dr. Chris Inglefield

Phone: +44.778.043.5606

Email: chris@lbps.co.uk

Dr.Carlos J.Manchón-Lang

Dr.Carlos J.Manchón-Lang

Phone: 3168276708

Email: havanasaedthetic@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Jimerson

Dr. Andrew Jimerson

Phone: 770.601.5158

Email: info+Andrew-Jimerson@glutealsurgeons.org

Dr. Thomas Joshua Baker

Dr. Thomas Joshua Baker

Phone: 713.302.3069

Email: joshua@ezekhealth.com

Dr. Sergei Kalsow

Dr. Sergei Kalsow

Phone: 352.246.1775

Email: info+Sergei-Kalsow@glutealsurgeons.org

Dr. Sandra Knight

Dr. Sandra Knight

Phone: +18765089540

Email: saak1970@gmail.com

Dr. Olanrewaju Ladipo

Dr. Olanrewaju Ladipo

Phone: 908.400.6110

Email: lanrebenjamin@gmail.com

Dr. Daniel Lanzer

Dr. Daniel Lanzer

Phone: +61411600981

Email: daniel@drlanzer.com.au

Dr. Camilo Lemos

Dr. Camilo Lemos

Phone: +57 3108170220

Email: camilolemos@hotmail.com

Dr. Anthony Lombardi

Dr. Anthony Lombardi

Phone: 732.460.9555

Email: plastics555@aol.com

Dr. Felipe Magallon

Dr. Felipe Magallon

Phone: 5547782711

Email: dr.felipemagallon@gmail.com

Dr. Mubariz Mammadli

Dr. Mubariz Mammadli

Phone: +994514940757

Email: mamedlim@gmail.com

Dr. Earl Mark Brewster

Dr. Earl Mark Brewster

Phone: 770.865.1996

Email: Emarkbrewster@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Mata

Dr. Carlos Mata

Phone: 409.539.2125

Email: drmata@nrpsaz.com

Dr. Giancarlo McEvenue

Dr. Giancarlo McEvenue

Phone: 6475241981

Email: g.mcevenue@gmail.com

Dr. Tania Medina

Dr. Tania Medina

Phone: 829.850.1586

Email: Dramedina@tucirujana.com

Dr. Mário Mendanha Mendanha

Dr. Mário Mendanha Mendanha

Phone: +351932650538

Email: mariomendanha@gmail.com

Dr. Celia Mendes

Dr. Celia Mendes

Phone: 9109776400

Email: Drceliamendes@yahoo.com

Dr. Carlos Mercado

Dr. Carlos Mercado

Phone: 4076150570

Email: Carlosmercadomd@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Miller

Dr. Andrew Miller

Phone: 732.371.2475

Email: plasticsdoc10@gmail.com

Dr. Babak Moeinmolki

Dr. Babak Moeinmolki

Phone: 443.831.2561

Email: drmoein@msurgicalarts.com

Dr. Angel Morales

Dr. Angel Morales

Phone: 915.422.7341

Email: amorales9@hotmail.com

Dr. Kevin Mosca

Dr. Kevin Mosca

Phone: 267.216.6854

Email: drmosca@straxre.com

Dr. Arian Mowlavi

Dr. Arian Mowlavi

Phone: 949-303-8044

Email: drmowlavi@gmail.com

Dr. Glenn Murray

Dr. Glenn Murray

Phone: 0412366872

Email: glennmurray@westnet.com.au

Dr. Gustavo Nieto

Dr. Gustavo Nieto

Phone: +5491136429067

Email: Gustavandresnieto@gmail.com

Dr. Matthew Nykiel

Dr. Matthew Nykiel

Phone: 219.588.3713

Email: dr.mjnykiel@gmail.com

Dr. Hakan Öçsel

Dr. Hakan Öçsel

Phone: +905323883050

Email: ocselhakan@hotmail.com

Dr. Basil Pakeman

Dr. Basil Pakeman

Phone: 917.574.3530

Email: bpakeman@aol.com

Dr. Javier Palacios

Dr. Javier Palacios

Phone: 2288380752

Email: drjavierpalacios@hotmail.com

Dr. Gabriel Patino

Dr. Gabriel Patino

Phone: 415.215.4247

Email: gpatino@comcast.net

Dr. Marco Pelosi II

Dr. Marco Pelosi II

Phone: 201 697 6740

Email: mpelosi@aol.com

Dr. Tony Perkins

Dr. Tony Perkins

Phone: 347.344.8269

Email: info+Tony-Perkins@glutealsurgeons.org

Dr. Curtis Perry

Dr. Curtis Perry

Phone: 5626866221

Email: curtis.perry.md@gmail.com

Dr. Alain Polynice

Dr. Alain Polynice

Phone: 917.379.8600

Email: apolynice@yahoo.com

Dr. Manuel Quintanilla

Dr. Manuel Quintanilla

Phone: 9565180533

Email: drmanuelmtzq@yahoo.com

Dr. Sam Rafailov

Dr. Sam Rafailov

Phone: 347.446.3147

Email: info+Sam-Rafailov@glutealsurgeons.org

Dr. Terry Restivo

Dr. Terry Restivo

Phone: 650.678.0111

Email: terryrestivo@gmail.com

Dr. Armando Retana

Dr. Armando Retana

Phone: 301.305.1035

Email: aretana@ccomfs.com

Dr. Michael Rodriguez

Dr. Michael Rodriguez

Phone: 305.479.5381

Email: michaelrod81@hotmail.com

Dr. Nelson Rodriguez Alvarado

Dr. Nelson Rodriguez Alvarado

Phone: +593.0989.640.876

Email: dr_nelson_roa@hotmail.com

Dr. Wilfredo Rodriguez-Pena

Dr. Wilfredo Rodriguez-Pena

Phone: 809.860.3630

Email: drrodriguezpena@gmail.com

Dr. Augusto Rojas

Dr. Augusto Rojas

Phone: 310-941-6633

Email: arojasmd@gmail.com

Dr. Marco Romeo

Dr. Marco Romeo

Phone: +34.671.827.195

Email: doctor@drmarcoromeo.com

Dr. Rolando Romero

Dr. Rolando Romero

Phone: +59.170.206.334

Email: Rolandoromeromd1983@gmail.com

Dr. Steven Rottman

Dr. Steven Rottman

Phone: 443.831.7037

Email: rottman76@gmail.com

Dr. Ale Jalil Saade Saade

Dr. Ale Jalil Saade Saade

Phone: 8332724869

Email: ale.jalil.saade@gmail.com

Dr. Pablo Salamea

Pablo Salamea

Phone: +593958828579

Email: psalameam@gmail.com

Dr. Sofia Santareno

Dr. Sofia Santareno

Phone: 00351913525425

Email: sofiasantareno@gmail.com

Dr. John Serrao

Dr. John Serrao

Phone: 407.222.4007

Email: jserraomd@gmail.com

Dr. Hope Sherie

Dr. Hope Sherie

Phone: 980.938.0459

Email: bgreen@cosmeticconciergemd.com

Dr. Rene Silva

Dr. Rene Silva

Phone: –

Email: drsilvaplastica@gmail.com

Dr. Alex Sobel

Dr. Alex Sobel

Phone: 425.499.2822

Email: drsobel@andersonsobelcosmetic.com

Dr. George Solomon

Dr. George Solomon

Phone: 386.679.0019

Email: docgsolomon@yahoo.com

Dr. Mauro Soriano

Dr. Mauro Soriano

Phone: +54.341.644.6091

Email: maurosoriano@hotmail.com

Dr. Ran Stark

Dr. Ran Stark

Phone: 267.229.9199

Email: starkran@gmail.com

Dr. Matt Stefanelli

Dr. Matt Stefanelli

Phone: +33664147030

Email: drmattstefanelli@gmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Tarek

Dr. Mohamed Tarek

Phone: 00201278556768

Email: Drmomotarek@gmail.com

Dr. Mohan Thomas

Dr. Mohan Thomas

Phone: +919821031066

Email: drmohan@gmail.com

Dr. Anh-Tuan Truong

Dr. Anh-Tuan Truong

Phone: 8139437107

Email: dr.atruong@gmail.com

Dr. Enrique Simon Vargas

Dr. Enrique Simon Vargas

Phone: 5534214600

Email: dr_enrivar@hotmail.com

Dr. Sandra Vasquez-Kristiansen

Dr. Sandra Vasquez-Kristiansen

Phone: 508.948.8446

Email: svk@lipoeasy.com

Dr. Cesar Velilla

Dr. Cesar Velilla

Phone: –

Email: info@evolutionmd.com

Dr. Sergey Voskin

Dr. Sergey Voskin

Phone: 917.453.0756

Email: svoskin@msn.com

Dr. John Walker

Dr. John Walker

Phone: 8186326915

Email: john_walker777@yahoo.com

Dr. Xiaoti Xu

Dr. Xiaoti Xu

Phone: 631.255.7384

Email: xiaoti@gmail.com

Dr. Eric Yapjuangco

Dr. Eric Yapjuangco

Phone: +639209476202

Email: docyapjuangco@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohamad Youssef

Dr. Mohamad Youssef

Phone: +569.752.26061

Email: dr.mohamadyoussef@gmail.com

Dr. Edwin Zara

Dr. Edwin Zara

Phone: +584142431694

Email: edwinzara43@gmail.com

Dr. Marco Antonio Zegarra Alarcon

Dr. Marco Antonio Zegarra Alarcon

Phone: +51.961.781.634

Email: Gabrielzegarradelgado@gmail.com

contact us

If you would like to learn more about our organization and your potential participation as a member, please fill out the contact form below and a team member will reach out to you shortly with more information.

Font Resize
Contrast